Rocky Mountain Dirt Riders - Contacts

Skip to main content.

Contact Information

Rocky Mountain Dirt Riders Association (RMDRA)
PO Box 20201
Calgary AB
T2P 4J4

Return to top

Executive

President - Joe Franklin (giantjoe)
Cell: (403) 971-8551
Email: pres@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Vice President - Vacant
Cell:

Treasurer - Anthony Palaschuck (Ynot303)
Cell: (403) 969-0402
Email: treasurer@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Secretary - Alyssa Bruce (alyssabruce)
Cell: (403) 369-9557
Email: secretary@rockymountaindirtriders.com

McLean Trail Maintenance Director - Tim Bruce (timbruce)
Cell: (403) 540-3568
Email: mclean@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Land Advocacy Director - Robert J Henry (RJHenry)
Cell: (403) 813-4573
Email: land@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Fundraising Director - Scott Mcleod (250Scott)
Cell: (403) 510-7863
Email: fundraising@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Race Director - Geoff Jilg (AJRJ)
Cell: (403) 808-9689
Email: race@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Membership Director - Vacant

Guided Rides Director - Vacant
Cell:
Email:

Director At Large (Acting Membership Director) - Aaron Brassard (Bark)
Home: (403) 245-8663
Email: members@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Ghost area Director - Jamie Kromrey (Hendrix13)
Cell: (403) 226-5574
Email: ghost@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Director At Large - David Sheridan (dirtyboy)
Cell: (403) 561-3163
Email: webcoder@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Note: If you need to be given access to the RMDRA members only forums, please contact Aaron Brassard (Bark) via PM or email. Please include your account name(s) and real names in the communication.

Return to top
All email addresses are encoded with Address Munger to protect from email address harvesting robots.