Rocky Mountain Dirt Riders - Contacts

Skip to main content.

Contact Information

Rocky Mountain Dirt Riders Association (RMDRA)
PO Box 20201
Calgary AB
T2P 4J4

Return to top

Executive

President - Robert J Henry (RJHenry)
Cell: (403) 813-4573
Email: pres@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Vice President - Vacant
Cell:

Past President - Joe Franklin (giantjoe)
Cell: (403) 971-8551
Email:

Treasurer - Anthony Palaschuck (Ynot303)
Cell: (403) 969-0402
Email: treasurer@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Secretary - Karly Cussigh
Cell:
Email: secretary@rockymountaindirtriders.com

McLean Trail Maintenance Director - Marco Cussigh (Braap791)
Cell: (403) 619-4722
Email: mclean@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Land Advocacy Director - Robert J Henry (RJHenry)
Cell: (403) 813-4573
Email: land@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Fundraising Director - Scott Mcleod (250Scott)
Cell: (403) 510-7863
Email: fundraising@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Race Director - Geoff Jilg (AJRJ)
Cell: (403) 808-9689
Email: race@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Membership Director - Josh Boland (boland)
Cell: (403) 971-2640
Email: members@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Club Nights Director - Jon Griffiths
Cell: (403) 968-1041
Email: clubnights@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Director At Large - Aaron Brassard (Bark)
Home: (403) 245-8663
Email:

Ghost Trail Maintenance Director - Vacant
Cell:
Email: ghost@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Web Director - David Sheridan (dirtyboy)
Cell: (403) 561-3163
Email: webcoder@rockymountaindirtriders.com

Note: If you need to be given access to the RMDRA members only forums, please contact the Membership Director via PM or email. Please include your account name(s) and real names in the communication.

Return to top
All email addresses are encoded with Address Munger to protect from email address harvesting robots.